About Us

Our Team

2019 Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Maura Kelly, President

Edita Dolan-Mayo, Vice President

Julie Johnson, Past President

Mary Kay Calonge

Nicole Chimento Dracon

Frank Engoglia

Aleicia Ennis

Sandy Kirkham

Karen Losher

Samantha Mosby

Sandy Owings Rabe



Past Presidents Board

Julie Johnson

Mary Kay Calonge

Marian H. Brown

Joseph Cooper

Diana Bowman D’Amico

Peter J. Dowd

Mike Felton

Jon Fishpaw

Terry Goins

Linda E. Hill

Tracy Homan

David R. Kent

Nicole Leisgang, Psy. D.

Robert L. Liebman

Annique Link

Kelly Mahan

Erica Pontius

James E. Taylor

Jonathan E. Thornberry

Gregory M. Utter

Paul Zimmerman

2023 COCA staff
COCA Staff

COCA Staff

Harold Howard, Executive Director

Megan Stagge, Program Coordinator

Erin Smith, Program Assistant

Gerry Collier, Prevention Educator

John Huynh, Prevention Educator

Zain Mehal, Prevention Educator